Language: 

UK Earthquakes

UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 01:56:52 GMT Fri, 13-Dec-19
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
BRIDGWATER,SOMERSET 3.2 112 mi (181 km) 22:49:18 GMT Thu, 05-Dec-19 Map
FOXFIELD,CUMBRIA 0.8 228 mi (367 km) 14:19:01 GMT Sat, 30-Nov-19 Map
ABERGAVENNY,MON'SHIRE 0.7 112 mi (181 km) 17:21:45 GMT Fri, 29-Nov-19 Map
CAMBUSBARRON,STIRLING 0.5 355 mi (572 km) 03:42:19 GMT Fri, 29-Nov-19 Map
CELTIC SEA 0.8 278 mi (447 km) 23:34:38 GMT Sat, 23-Nov-19 Map
IRISH SEA 1.1 251 mi (405 km) 14:02:12 GMT Thu, 21-Nov-19 Map
LLANGUNLLO,POWYS 1.2 133 mi (214 km) 01:00:13 GMT Thu, 21-Nov-19 Map
ABERGWESYN,POWYS 0.8 147 mi (237 km) 08:38:48 GMT Tue, 19-Nov-19 Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 2.1 406 mi (653 km) 22:31:53 GMT Sun, 17-Nov-19 Map
IRISH SEA 0.7 257 mi (413 km) 14:56:09 GMT Sun, 17-Nov-19 Map
DOLGARROG,CONWY 0.9 191 mi (308 km) 12:58:12 GMT Sun, 17-Nov-19 Map
BALLACHULISH,HIGHLAND 1.7 410 mi (660 km) 17:47:18 GMT Wed, 13-Nov-19 Map
BALLACHULISH,HIGHLAND 1.9 410 mi (660 km) 17:40:54 GMT Wed, 13-Nov-19 Map
OXFORD,OXFORDSHIRE 1.1 44 mi (70 km) 17:13:53 GMT Mon, 11-Nov-19 Map
HALIFAX,WEST YORKSHIRE 2.3 172 mi (277 km) 16:12:06 GMT Fri, 08-Nov-19 Map
SENNYBRIDGE,POWYS 1.0 137 mi (220 km) 22:05:41 GMT Tue, 05-Nov-19 Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.7 405 mi (652 km) 06:07:29 GMT Tue, 05-Nov-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.8 20 mi (32 km) 19:25:16 GMT Thu, 31-Oct-19 Map
PENSFORD,SOMERSET 1.2 91 mi (146 km) 04:14:05 GMT Sun, 27-Oct-19 Map
PORTREATH,CORNWALL 0.9 228 mi (366 km) 01:53:55 BST Thu, 24-Oct-19 Map

20 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

top of page button